Monday Morning Aural Sex: 2015-01-12 (Paul’s 1,001 Albums: Album 0008: Insane Clown Posse - The Great Milenko / MFXV)

Hahahahaha!!! Welcome, mother and father fuckin’ perverts, to the 8th album in my personal 1,001 albums list: Insane Clown Posse’s “The Great Milenko.”  I know, some of you perverts aren’t into ICP, but for your own sake, I think you ought to give this one album a listen.  This is the album that got them a lot of attention after it was yanked from record store shelves mere hours after it was released because some piece of shit Southern Baptists threatened to boycott Disney (who owned the record company Hollywood Records under which this album was released).  

Apparently, they’d had in-store signings and a national tour booked which was yanked from under their feet along with the album.  Hollywood Records claimed their reviewing board had made an oversight in releasing their album, that ICP’s lyrics weren’t appropriate and other such transparent bullshit excuses.  Can you even imagine how thoroughly they probably took the wind out of their sails by doing that?  

Well, due to the press that ICP received because of this issue, they had their contract bought out by Island and released it again.  The original version of the song “Piggy Pie,” would still only see release on a later compilation, “Forgotten Freshness,” but at least it was released (because the original middle verse is entirely different and awesome).  Any-fuckin’-way, we have that to look forward to.  We have the XVth installment of MF, and we also have a blog right fuckin’ here behind this fuckin’ link:

Now, we’ve reached the end of the intro.  Can you guess what I’m about to say?  Well, maybe you can, maybe you can’t.  Maybe I just won’t say it and I’ll suddenly start the music like this.

Nah, nah, nah… I’m just playin’, fuck nuts.  Go ahead and yojne.

01 Insane Clown Posse - Intro (from The Great Milenko) [00:01:58]

02 Insane Clown Posse - The Great Milenko (from The Great Milenko) [00:03:59]

03 Insane Clown Posse - Hokus Pokus (from The Great Milenko) [00:05:55]

04 Insane Clown Posse - Piggy Pie (from The Great Milenko) [00:10:16]

05 Insane Clown Posse - How Many Times? (from The Great Milenko) [00:16:03]

06 Insane Clown Posse - Southwest Voodoo (from The Great Milenko) [00:22:23]

07 Insane Clown Posse - Halls Of Illusions (from The Great Milenko) [00:26:25]

08 Insane Clown Posse - Under The Moon (from The Great Milenko) [00:30:45]

09 Insane Clown Posse - What Is A Juggalo? (from The Great Milenko) [00:35:43]

10 Insane Clown Posse - House Of Horrors (from The Great Milenko) [00:39:40]

11 Insane Clown Posse - Boogie Woogie Wu (from The Great Milenko) [00:44:00]

12 Insane Clown Posse - The Neden Game (from The Great Milenko) [00:48:25]

13 Insane Clown Posse - Hellalujah (from The Great Milenko) [00:52:30]

14 Insane Clown Posse - Down With The Clown (from The Great Milenko) [00:57:28]

15 Insane Clown Posse - Just Like That (from The Great Milenko) [01:01:20]

16 Insane Clown Posse - Pass Me By (from The Great Milenko) [01:02:44]

17 Borgore - Decisions (feat. Miley Cyrus) (from Decisions EP (Deluxe Edition)) [01:09:21]

18 Killswitch Engage - The End Of Heartache (from The End Of Heartache) [01:12:33]

19 Barry Adamson - Jazz Devil (from As Above, So Below) [01:17:30]

20 Pantera - A New Level (from Vulgar Display Of Power) [01:22:31]

21 Pieter K - Under The Radar (from Everything All The Time) [01:26:28]

22 Ice Cube - It Was A Good Day (from The Predator) [01:32:22]

23 Kai Wachi - O N E (from Cadaverous EP) [01:36:42]

24 kidneythieves - Arsenal (from Zerøspace) [01:40:55]

25 Bad Acid Trip - Beware Of The Little People With Terrible Visions (from For The Weird By The Weird) [01:46:09]

26 Infected Mushroom - Savant On Mushroom (feat. Savant) (from Friends On Mushrooms (Deluxe Edition)) [01:46:23]

27 Terravita - Rawdog (from Fuel To The Fire EP) [01:52:41]

28 All Shall Perish - The Ones We Left Behind (from Awaken The Dreamers) [01:57:43]

29 All Shall Perish - Awaken The Dreamers (from Awaken The Dreamers) [01:58:48]

30 In Flames - Dead End (feat. Lisa Miskovsky) (from Come Clarity) [02:03:21]

31 Iron Madness - Kalashnikov (from Slaughter Shiver) [02:06:38]

32 iwrestledabearonce - Tastes Like Kevin Bacon (from It’s All Happening) [02:16:12]

33 Mutrix - Moments (Dead Robot Remix) (from Dubstep Pro v.31 from AGR) [02:19:31]

34 Beneath The Massacre - It (from Incongruous) [02:23:17]

35 Behemoth - Alas, Lord Is Upon Me (from Evangelion) [02:26:13]

36 Kittie - What I Always Wanted (from Oracle) [02:29:26]

37 Datsik - No Requests (feat. KRS-One) (from Down 4 My Ninjas EP) [02:33:05]

38 Eptic - Death (from The End EP) [02:36:22]

39 Kate Havnevik - Sleepless (from Melankton) [02:40:28]

40 Imogen Heap - Half Life (from Ellipse) [02:45:11]

41 Bring Me The Horizon - No Need For Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors (from Suicide Season) [02:48:54]

42 Bring Me The Horizon - Suicide Season (from Suicide Season) [02:49:53]

Share | Download(Loading)

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App