Monday Morning Aural Sex: 2014-03-10 (Walk With Me In Hell… Please Edition)

Fuck.March. Fuck the whole goddamn month. Every year, it’s the same hectic nonsense. The first week is the worst because it usually involves setting up and running multiple shows which is obviously difficult since I don’t always have anyone else available to cover the shows I can’t be at. This year has been especially insane due to me juggling three jobs. Anyway, hello perverts. Good morning and all that stuff. I am very sorry that there hasn’t been a new podcast in two weeks. Also, for the record, I’m well aware that I only have a few listeners and that the absence of a new edition of my podcast isn’t as dire as I might make it seem. Truly though, I tremendously appreciate any and all listeners, and this podcast has been the most consistent thing in my life for the past two years. It is indeed aggravating when I can’t find the wherewithal to put together a new edition even if it’s only myself and a few others who actually listen to this. So, without further ado, I ask you all to walk with me in Hell… please? Nobody? Ahh, whatever. Just fuckin’ yojne.

01 Lamb of God - Walk With Me In Hell (from Sacrament) [00:01:13]

02 Diabolic - Stand By (from Liar & A Thief) [00:06:23]

03 Flux Pavilion - Bass Cannon (from Circus One) [00:10:41]

04 D.O.A. - That’s Progress (feat. Jello Biafra) (from Last Scream of the Missing Neighbors) [00:15:48]

05 Hopsin - Nocturnal Rainbows (from RAW) [00:19:01]

06 LEIF (kolt) - They Called Me Faggot (from 8===D) [00:24:05]

07 MUST DIE - Caffeine (from Hard Dubstep +. Vol. 69 Week #15) [00:28:26]

08 Hanin Elias - Untouchable (from Future Noir) [00:32:23]

09 Excision & Downlink - Headbanga (from Headbanga) [00:36:00]

10 Twiztid - Unstoppable (from Abominationz) [00:39:56]

11 Lard - Peeling Back the Foreskin of Liberty (from Pure Chewing Satisfaction) [00:44:29]

12 Orgy - Dissention (from Candyass) [00:49:38]

13 Dr. Dre - Forgot About Dre (feat. Eminem) (Dubba Jonny Refix) (from Dubba Jonny Misc. Remixes) [00:53:08]

14 Revolting Cocks - Crackin’ Up (from Linger Ficken’ Good …And Other Barnyard Oddities) [00:58:23]

15 Otep - My Confession (from Sevas Tra) [01:04:40]

16 Julee Cruise - Falling (from Floating Into The Night) [01:10:06]

17 H.I.M. - Join Me In Death (from Razorblade Romance) [01:15:19]

18 Excision & Savvy - Sleepless (from X-Rated) [01:18:52]

19 Dubba Jonny - Home VIP (from Home (Single)) [01:24:11]

20 Flux Pavilion - I Can’t Stop (from Circus One) [01:29:50]

21 Ministry - Ass Clown (feat. Jello Biafra) (from Rio Grandé Blood) [01:34:52]

22 Immortal Technique - The 4th Branch (from Revolutionary Vol. 2) [01:41:32]

23 Immortal Technique - Speak Your Mind (from Revolutionary Vol. 1) [01:46:49]

24 Kid Alt Dub - Re Think (Original Mix) (from Dubstep Pro v.4 from AGR) [01:49:20]

25 Gut - Strawsuckers (feat. Otto Von Schirach) (from Pimps of Gore EP) [01:53:41]

26 Diablo Swing Orchestra - Poetic Pitbull Revolutions (from Butcher’s Ballroom) [01:57:31]

27 Craig Armstrong - Starless II (feat. King Crimson 1974) (from As If To Nothing) [02:02:20]

28 Regina Spektor - Somedays (from Soviet Kitsch) [02:06:53]

29 In This Moment - Beautiful Tragedy (from Beautiful Tragedy) [02:10:07]

30 Jefferson Airplane - Somebody To Love (from Surrealistic Pillow) [02:14:07]

31 Pantera - Floods (from The Great Southern Trendkill) [02:17:02]

32 The Lost Children of Babylon - The Venus Project (from Zeitgeist: The Spirit of the Age) [02:24:02]

Share | Download(Loading)

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App