Monday Morning Aural Sex: 2012-07-16 (Abused Freedom Edition, Part 1)

What's up, perverts?!  Another Monday is upon us which means another heaping helping of awesomely fucktacular aural sex is on its way directly to your muthafuckin' ear holes.  That is, if you know what's good for you.  ;-)  

1. .?. - Sunset (Abused Freedom Clip) (from

2. G3RSt - Something Stupid This Way Comes (from Mashed In Plastic - The David Lynch Mashup Album)

3. Strapping Young Lad - You Suck (from The New Black)

4. Mudvayne - Internal Primates Forever (from L.D. 50)

5. Squirrel Nut Zippers - Hell (from Hot)

6. Wesley Willis - They Threw Me Out Of Church (from Greatest Hits Vol. 2)

7. Gorillaz - Dirty Harry (from Demon Days)

8. Molly Gruesome - The Wicked Witch Of The North (from

9. Wax Audio - Golden Teardrops (from Mashopolos III: Mashups For The People)

10. Wax Audio - The 4th Branch (Kashmiri Mix) (original by Immortal Technique) (from Cut, Paste and Run)

11. Wax Audio - Wiped Off The Map (from Cut, Paste and Run)

12. PJ Harvey - Naked Cousin (from The Crow: City Of Angels OST)

13. PJ Harvey - The Desperate Kingdom Of Love (from Uh Huh Her)

14. PJ Harvey - This Mess We're In (from Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea)

15. The Moldy Peaches - Anyone Else But You (from The Moldy Peaches)

16. The A.M.D.A. - Fuck The Rails (from Bonkers 16: Maximum Hardcore Energy)

Share | Download(Loading)

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App