2021-02-08 (Flashback Edition: 2013-02-14 (Fuck Valentine’s Day Edition (Updated & Expanded)))

What’s this? A new intro on a flashback edition?! What is this black sorcery?! Yes, indeed! Welcome one and all, all in one, to the Fuck Valentine’s Day Edition of Monday Morning Aural Sex from a bazillion years ago in 2013. Sooo, I actually do have a new edition compiled already, but it took me longer than I’d anticipated, and there were still many hours worth of work to do after that. I made an executive muthafuckin’ decision to not only revive this old edition because Valentine’s Day is next weekend, but because I’ve got yet another treat in store for us next week right after VD… well, gee, I certainly hope you don’t get VD on VD, ‘cause that’d make for quite a tense conversation, but I digress.

So, I could’ve just republished the old one as it was and called it a night, but in light of recent events involving Marilyn Manson, I thought it’d be best to just remove his tracks from the edition. Frankly, I just feel ill at ease listening to any of his music now, even though they’re mostly all still good songs… the older stuff, anyway. Despite the music still having all sorts of fond memories attached to it all, like I said in a recent Facebook post, it feels like someone smeared shit through a photo album. Now, I did go ahead and republish the old one as it was (with the Manson tracks) under the original date of Feb. 14th, 2013, (I said 12th in the intro, but I realized my mistake too late to fix it without any significant bother) but to compensate for those 3 tracks I subtracted, I added fuckin’ 27, leaving us with a net gain of 24, and an additional 2 hours of fucktacularity. All that stuff is from podcasts past (since this is a Flashback Edition after all), but I dug deep to keep it interesting, hehe. Actually, some of the tracks I added were written after the original podcast was made almost 8 years ago, so we’ve got a few tracks violating the laws of time and space here. That’s always fun, right?

Also also, I hadn’t started saying yojne in my intros at that time, so I shall now bid you adieu, wish you a merry yojne and a how-d’ya-do banana in your shoe right now. Take it away, past me!

Mmmm… hehe, how's it goin' perverts?  Hope you all enjoyed the Valentine's Day Fuckfest Edition.  This one's gonna pretty much be a polar opposite.  That's right, motherfuckas.  This one's been a long time comin'.  Welcome, perverts new and old, hot and scrubly, single and unfortunate, to the Fuck Valentine's Day Edition of Monday Morning Aural Sex.  This one's gonna be a fuckin' blast of bitterness, cynicism and homicidal euphoria, and it'll wrap up with some fucksquisite Sex about independence and self-empowerment.  Ohh, you're gonna love this one, and so am I.  Let's do this!

01 Trey Parker & Matt Stone - Everyone Has AIDS (from Team America: World Police OST) [00:02:19]

02 Louis Jordan - Beware, Brother, Beware (from Saturday Night Fish Fry: The Original & Greatest Hits) [00:03:58]

03 B.B. King - Never Trust A Woman (from King Of The Blues (Disc 1)) [00:06:47]

04 Tub Ring - I Could Never Fall In Love With You (from Zoo Hypothesis) [00:09:20]

05 Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart (from Donnie Darko OST) [00:11:12]

06 Little Big - Hateful Love (from Funeral Rave) [00:14:29]

07 L7 - Shitlist (from Natural Born Killers OST) [00:17:49]

08 Nine Inch Nails - Somewhat Damaged (from The Fragile (Left)) [00:20:37]

09 (hed)p.e. - Pac Bell (from Broke) [00:25:20]

10 Twiztid - Spiderwebs (from Heartbroken and Homicidal) [00:30:12]

11 Rihanna - Unfaithful (Dumb Fuckin’ Bitch Edit) (from Monday Morning Aural Sex: 2013-09-23 (Still Glad To Be Single Edition)) [00:34:38]

12 Groove Coverage - Runaway (from Greatest Hits) [00:38:19]

13 kidneythieves - Crazy (from Zerøspace) [00:41:25]

14 Nine Inch Nails - Wish (from Broken) [00:45:11]

15 Mr. Sam - Secret (feat. Rani) (from Lyteo (Platinum Edition)) [00:48:48]

16 The Offspring - Self-Esteem (from Smash) [00:57:55]

17 Gunship - When You Grow Up, Your Heart Dies (from Dark All Day) [01:02:11]

18 Killswitch Engage - The End Of Heartache (from The End Of Heartache) [01:07:53]

19 From Autumn To Ashes - Autumn’s Monologue (from The Fiction We Live) [01:12:49]

20 Riot Ten, Whales - Save You (feat. Megan Stokes) (from Save You (feat. Megan Stokes)) [01:17:20]

21 Tool - Schism (from Lateralus) [01:21:05]

22 The Alter Boys - Where Have You Gone (from The Exotic Sounds Of The Alter Boys) [01:27:50]

23 Kate Havnevik - Suckerlove (from Melankton) [01:31:59]

24 Massive Attack - Better Things (from Protection) [01:37:52]

25 Frank Sinatra - Glad To Be Unhappy (from In The Wee Small Hours) [01:42:06]

26 Halou - I Would Love To Give Up (from Wiser) [01:44:37]

27 Alesana - Congratulations, I Hate You (from On Frail Wings Of Vanity And Wax) [01:48:29]

28 Chevelle - Comfortable Liar (from Wonder What’s Next) [01:52:19]

29 Rezz - Someone Else (feat. Grabbitz) (from Someone Else) [01:56:00]

30 Catnapp - Armed (feat. FFX) (from Fear) [01:59:18]

31 Dabin - Hope It Hurts (feat. Essenger) (from Hope It Hurts) [02:01:58]

32 Luxt - How Lovely (from American Beast) [02:06:28]

33 Nine Inch Nails - Burn (from Natural Born Killers OST) [02:09:48]

34 Insane Clown Posse - Rainbows & Stuff (from Bizaar) [02:14:50]

35 Lovage - Archie & Veronica (from Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By) [02:18:20]

36 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Where The Wild Roses Grow (feat. Kylie Minogue) (from Murder Ballads) [02:23:28]

37 Kittie - Choke (from Spit) [02:27:21]

38 The Misfits - Die, Die My Darling (from Collection I) [02:31:34]

39 Otep - Baby's Breath (from Atavist) [02:34:42]

40 Slipknot - Snuff (from All Hope Is Gone (Special Edition)) [02:41:01]

41 Eminem - Kim (Uncut) (from Marshall Mathers LP) [02:45:44]

42 All That Remains - Six (from The Fall Of Ideals) [02:52:04]

43 Linkin Park - Don't Stay (from Meteora) [02:55:22]

44 Snow Tha Product - Waste of Time (from Waste of Time) [02:58:26]

45 Otep - Lie (Acoustic Version) (from Generation Doom (Deluxe Edition)) [03:01:45]

46 Blink-182 - Man Overboard (from The Mark, Tom And Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back)) [03:05:03]

47 Mangoo, Raaban, IZKO - I Don’t Give A Fuck (from I Don’t Give A Fuck) [03:07:44]

48 Lox Chatterbox - Dead To Me (from Dead To Me) [03:10:18]

49 Children of Bodom - You’re Better Off Dead (from Hate Crew Deathroll) [03:13:56]

50 Bear Grillz - Smile Without U (feat. Nevve) (from Smile Without U (feat. Nevve)) [03:17:56]

51 Eminem - Superman (from Eminem Show) [03:21:00]

52 VAST - Free (from Music For People) [03:26:48]

53 Jarvis & Roughmath - Time (feat. Ivy J) (from BEM Playlist: 004 // JULY 2015) [03:29:52]

54 Dan Le Sac, Scroobius Pip - You Will See Me (from Repent Replenish Repeat) [03:34:13]

55 Henry Rollins - I Know You (from Black Coffee Blues) [03:39:53]

56 Lisa Miskovsky - Still Alive (Theme From Mirror's Edge) (from Mirror's Edge: Still Alive - The Remixes) [03:45:07]

57 Kate Ryan - Desenchanteé (from Best Of Trance Vol. 4) [03:49:29]

58 VAST Presents Bang Band Sixxx - Loneliness Is Fine (from Relay) [03:53:03]

59 Saosin - You're Not Alone (from Saosin) [03:57:37]

60 Otep - Untitled (from Generation Doom (Deluxe Edition)) [04:01:29]

61 Flaw - Only The Strong (from Through The Eyes) [04:05:21]

62 Mudvayne - Not Falling (from The End Of All Things To Come) [04:09:57]

63 Kittie - This Too Shall Pass (from Funeral For Yesterday) [04:14:34]

64 Otep - Self-Made (from House Of Secrets) [04:17:47]

65 Henry Rollins - Disintegration (from Nights Behind the Tree Line) [04:21:21]

66 Jay-Z - 99 Problems (from The Grey Album) [04:30:59]

67 Dirt Devils - Music Is Life (Vocal Remix) (from Ultra.Trance:03 (Disc 2)) [04:35:04]

68 The Dresden Dolls - Sing (from Yes, Virginia…) [04:42:29]

Share | Download(Loading)

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App